top of page

What to know?


The 72nd Four Hills Tournament in Innsbruck will take place on the 2./3. January 2024.


2 Day Tickets ar available HERE

Tickets for the single days are available on 16th of October.

There are standing room tickets only.


If you're traveling by car, you'll find parking areas at the Olympic Hall (Olympia World), at the "Hafen" and on the federal highway Brenner.

With the public transportation system you'll get to the foot of the Bergisel. The wak´lking distance is about 10min from there.

Your event ticket is a valid ticket for all local transportation of the IVB in the central zone to the stadium and back home. There is also a shuttle bus from Innsbruck main station to the foot of the Bergisel, 1,5h before till 1,5h after the event.



You can bring with you Thermos, plastic bottles (max 0,5l), etc. Not allowed are umbrellas, glas bottles, beverage cans, sprakler, fireworks, other pyro equipment, baton, flagpoles longer than 1m and alkoholic beverages. Animals are not allowed! Venue Rules.



Informationen about Data Privacy and about your rights are available on the website of the Austrian Ski Federation zum Datenschutz und zu ihren Rechten entnehmen sie bitte der Homepage des ÖSV:


MONDAY, 01.01.2024

Fore Jumpers

TUESDAY, 02.01.2024

11.15     Training

13.30     Qualification

WEDNESDAY, 03.01.2024

12.00     Trial Round

13.30     1. Round

Afterw.   2. Round

Afterw.   Price Giving Ceremony

Anfahrt Bergisel_ÖM_edited.jpg



There is a shutle bus leavin regularly from bus platform A (behind route 504) from Innsbruck mainstation to the Bergisel. Then it's just a 10min walk to the stadium entrance. Your event ticket is valid for all buses in the Innsbruck central zone.. 


After leaving the freeway just follow the signs to the different parking areas (e.g., Tivoli garage, DEZ, Gärberbach Innsruck South).

Organisations Comitee

Chief of OC:                       Maximilian Obergruber

Administration:                   Christian Stattmann

Shuttle Service:                   Günter Fritz

Chief of Competition:           Stefan Wolf

Chief of Distance Measurer:  Peter Ganarin

Chief of Landing Area:          Dominik Maylandt

Hospitality:                         Andrea Raml

Personal:                            Christian Stattmann

Chief of Hill:                       Markus Straninger

Chief of Equipment:             Cyril Pastor

Chief of Blowers:                 Andreas Lintner

Starter:                              Werner Thoma

Volunteers:                         Andreas Lintner

Accomodation/Ceremony:     Michael Kohler

Entry Ceremony:                  Rene Kury

Ass. Treasurer:                    Andreas Hradsky

Race Office:                        Stefanie Exner



Four Hills Tournament

bottom of page